Skip to content

Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 18, 2022 - Monday Jan 2, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Community , Family Fun , Port Angeles , Events , Sequim, Movement, Outdoors, Downtown Port Angeles
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
Shop for locally-made artisan gifts in the unique and peaceful setting of the Esther Webster Gallery. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Community , Port Angeles , Shopping
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community , Family Fun , Port Angeles , Events , Nature, Outdoors
Friday Dec 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community , Events , Open House, Sequim
Saturday Dec 3, 2022 - Sunday Dec 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Schools, Community , Sports , Events
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Community , Food, Family Fun , Events , Health, Nature, Shopping, Downtown Port Angeles
Friday Dec 9, 2022 - Sunday Dec 11, 2022
... read more
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Community , Food, Family Fun , Events , Health, Nature, Shopping, Downtown Port Angeles
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
Enjoy a community lantern walk, new light art installations, glow in the dark and interactive art stations, and thrilling fire and light performances. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Community , Music , Family Fun , Port Angeles , Events , Nature, Outdoors, Walk
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community , National Park , Nature, Outdoors, Olympic National Park
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community , Port Angeles , Sequim, Class
Saturday Dec 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Community , Food, Family Fun , Events , Health, Nature, Shopping, Downtown Port Angeles
Saturday Dec 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Community , Food, Family Fun , Events , Health, Nature, Shopping, Downtown Port Angeles
Saturday Dec 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Community , Food, Family Fun , Events , Health, Nature, Shopping, Downtown Port Angeles
Saturday Jan 7, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Community , Food, Family Fun , Events , Health, Nature, Shopping, Downtown Port Angeles
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community
Saturday Jan 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Community , Food, Family Fun , Events , Health, Nature, Shopping, Downtown Port Angeles
Saturday Jan 21, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Community , Food, Family Fun , Events , Health, Nature, Shopping, Downtown Port Angeles
Saturday Jan 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Community , Food, Family Fun , Events , Health, Nature, Shopping, Downtown Port Angeles
Saturday Jan 28, 2023
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community